2019 Music Calendar

As we celebrate our 11th anniversary on the island this year, our summer season includes a popular selection of live music on the patio.  Please find information below on our 2019 musical performances.

Every Monday from 7-10 is OPEN MIC Come by and show your stuff!!!!!

Wed, July 3 Lounge Rays
Thurs, July 4 Raygun Ruby
Fri, July 5 John Gilbride
Sat, July 7 Kate McNally
Wed, July 10 Barefoot Wade
Thurs, July 11 Raygun Ruby
Fri, July 12 John Gilbride
Sat, July 13 Kate McNally
Wed, July 17 Barefoot Wade
Thurs, July 18 Raygun Ruby
Fri, July 19 Mercy Creek
Sat, July 20 Kate McNally
Wed, July 24 Barefoot Wade
Thurs, July 25 Raygun Ruby
Fri, July 26 Vanilla Gorillas AKA Wicked Shimmies
Sat, July 27 Vanilla Gorillas AKA Wicked Shimmies
Wed, July 31 Barefoot Wade